April 13th – It’s My Birthday!

Today, I celebrate my 41st birthday. I thought I would share with you some people past and present who share my special day. Today, I’m celebrating and working minimally. Tomorrow, I’ll be blogging again!

 Peeps Born on April 13th

 Thomas Jefferson – 1743  

Samuel Beckett – 1906 

Don Adams – 1926

Lyle Waggoner – 1935

Jack Casady – 1944

Tony Dow – 1945

Al Green – 1946

Max Weinberg – 1951

Garry Kasparov – 1963

Julie Trade Levitch – 1969

Ricky Shroder – 1970

April 13th is a good day. Enjoy one of my favorites from my birthday bro’ Al Green.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

