I’m Liking the Queen on Facebook!

Those who know me are well aware that my love for the royal family runs deep. My home is filled with commemorative memorabilia that spans back to Queen Victoria, and I have practically every book ever written about Diana, Princess of Wales. Now, I have one more way that I can express my dedication to my favorite British family. Today, I found out that Queen Elizabeth is launching her Facebook page, and I hope to be amongst the first to “like” her!

I’m looking forward to keeping up to the minute on all things Royal on Facebook – particularly with the possibility of a  wedding between William and Kate next year. Social media will certainly put a new spin on all of this, and I’m excited.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’m Liking the Queen on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

